Official SMOD2D Developer Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Official SMOD2D Developer Forum

We've moved FORUMS. Also, do remember that the MOD is dead but we're working on the REAL GAME NOW.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

J'o Dunnes a.k.a. Lonely Wolf suggestions

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
J'o dunnes

J'o Dunnes a.k.a. Lonely Wolf suggestions Empty
PostSubject: J'o Dunnes a.k.a. Lonely Wolf suggestions   J'o Dunnes a.k.a. Lonely Wolf suggestions Icon_minitimeSat Jun 05, 2010 7:53 pm

So my nicknames are J'o Dunnes and Lonely Wolf when I play Smod:2D

So I got my ideea about the game..

Someone should be working at guns without outlines because as well the players do not have the outlines made in black , so the guns should look light.

I am only a newbie skinner , And not all of my guns are "enought" for posting here , And I need Spy or someone from the develoment team to show me a list ( complette list i'd like to see ) with weapons that you want to see in the game and I will try to make them fit in Smod:2D.

Ranks , the ranks should be tottaly different from the one that DC implemented ..

After some kills your taking a grade J'o Dunnes a.k.a. Lonely Wolf suggestions Produc10 and unlocking some items , equipments and more , as the medic reducing the time between spawning items.

Weapons speed , I don't know why it's the speed so slow when we are carrying the m4a1 or m249 .. So they should be worked somehow , as well as the knife speed it unfair against smg or pistols .

The gun sounds , the gun sounds arn't worked at all , so here should be implemented something with the weapons skin.

There can be a Squad mode as well frm the INSURGENCY GAME witch it is a verry realistic mod of Half Life.

Squad could be managed by a Commandant who belong to both of the teams.

There are the sound of the guns from Insurgency .

Download